Mitglieder

Der Seniorenbeirat hat 20 Mitglieder:

Dr. Arno Apel arnoapel.re@gmail.com

Maria Demski mariademski@freenet.de

Hannelore Döring h.-doering@web.de

Notburga Duhme b.duhme@gmx.de

Jörg Fleck joergfleck1@gmail.com

Annegret Grewing annegret-grewing@t-online.de

Jürgen Herrmann MRaD_Herrmann@gmx.de

Dr. Wolfgang Hettwer w.hettwer@freenet.de

Norbert Jandt ak.soziales.re@gmail.com

Franz-Josef Krakowiak Franz-Josef.Krakowiak@gmx.de

Sigrid Meinberg sigridmeinberg@gmail.com

Heidrun Pirk

Elmar Schmidt

Angelika Schober angelikaschober@gmx.net

Siegfried Stolte s.h.stolte@web.de

Detlef Wendt ra.wendt.re@gmail.com

Eva-Maria Werth ewerth.emw@gmail.com

Ursula Willemsen

Brigitte Wuttke brigitte.wuttke@web.de